Your Councillors by Political Grouping

The County Council has 78 elected members, known as Councillors. Each Councillor represents one of the 76 divisions in Hampshire and is elected by the voters on the electoral roll for that division.

Councillors act locally to represent, promote and support the interests of their electoral division and its community and to represent the County Council.

To find your County Councillor please use the links below:

For details of the current Members' Allowances Scheme for Hampshire County Council: Members' Allowances.

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Nick Adams-King

Councillor Nick Adams-King

The Little House, Stanbridge Earls, Awbridge, Romsey, SO51 0HE

Home mobile: 07771 727402

Work: nick.adams-king@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Romsey Rural
photo of Councillor Lulu Bowerman

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

101 Havant Road, Emsworth, PO10 7LF

Home mobile: 07738 289842

Work: lulu.bowerman@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Emsworth & St Faiths
photo of Councillor Jackie Branson

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens, Havant, PO9 2TL

Home: 02392 476303

Home mobile: 07525 485114

Work: jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
North East Havant
photo of Councillor Ann Briggs

Councillor Ann Briggs

18 Goodwood Close, Waterlooville, PO8 8BG

Home: 02392 255515

Home mobile: 07712695473

Work: ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Waterloo & Stakes North
photo of Councillor Steven Broomfield

Councillor Steven Broomfield

26 Reynolds Road, Fair Oak, Eastleigh, SO50 7NA

Home mobile: 07738 289903

Work: steven.broomfield@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
West End & Horton Heath
photo of Councillor Pamela Bryant

Councillor Pamela Bryant

14 Highlands Road, Fareham, PO16 7XL

Home: 01329 281427

Home mobile: 07738 289846

Work: pamela.bryant@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Fareham Town
photo of Councillor Graham Burgess

Councillor Graham Burgess

21 Magpie Lane, Lee-on-the-Solent, PO13 8LE

Home: 02392 552177

Work: graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Lee
photo of Councillor Fran Carpenter

Councillor Fran Carpenter

7 Cliffe Road, Barton On Sea, New Milton, BH25 7PA

Home: 01425 614665

Home mobile: 07867 502624

Work: fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
New Milton North, Milford & Hordle
photo of Councillor Roz Chadd

Councillor Roz Chadd

30 Yeovil Road, North Camp, Farnborough, GU14 6LB

Home mobile: 07879 556128

Work: roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Farnborough North
photo of Councillor Rod Cooper

Councillor Rod Cooper

21 Cunnington Road, Farnborough, GU14 6PL,

Home mobile: 07712 695470

Work: rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Farnborough West
photo of Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford

Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford

c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07738 289890

Work: debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Liphook, Headley & Grayshott
photo of Councillor Tim Davies

Councillor Tim Davies

1 Cranford Cottages, Station Road, Winchfield, RG27 8BZ

Home: 01252 844719

Home mobile: 07738 289878

Work: tim.davies@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Hartley Wintney & Yateley West
photo of Councillor Christopher Donnelly

Councillor Christopher Donnelly

c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07738 289858

Work: chris.donnelly@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Andover West
photo of Councillor David Drew

Councillor David Drew

1 Yew Tree Close, Goodworth Clatford, Andover, SP11 7RR

Home: 01264 357024

Home mobile: 07738 289902

Work: CllrD.Drew@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Test Valley Central
photo of Councillor Barry Dunning

Councillor Barry Dunning

3 Farnleys Mead, Lymington, SO41 3TJ

Home mobile: 07738 289891

Work: barry.dunning@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Lymington & Boldre
photo of Councillor Liz Fairhurst

Councillor Liz Fairhurst

11 Wade Court Road, Havant, PO9 2SU

Home mobile: 07809 827675

Work: liz.fairhurst@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
North West Havant
photo of Councillor Michael Ford

Councillor Michael Ford

14 Shellcroft, Warsash, Southampton, SO31 9BL

Home: 01489 331076

Home mobile: 07738289872

Work: michael.ford@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Fareham Warsash
photo of Councillor Steve Forster

Councillor Steve Forster

c/o Members Secretariat, The Castle, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07712 695461

Work: steve.forster@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Fleet Town
photo of Councillor Jonathan Glen

Councillor Jonathan Glen

The Old Store House, The Street, Rotherwick, RG27 9BG

Home: 01256763643

Home mobile: 07860843278

Work: jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Odiham & Hook
photo of Councillor Marge Harvey

Councillor Marge Harvey

1 Glen Dale, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6EP

Home: 02392 413858

Home mobile: 07712 695477

Work: marge.harvey@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Catherington
photo of Councillor Pal Hayre

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2AN

Home: 07941 969429

Work: pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Fareham Crofton
photo of Councillor Juliet Henderson

Councillor Juliet Henderson

Wychwood House, Alton Road South, Warnborough, RG29 1RP

Home: 01256 862413

Home mobile: 07738 289849

Work: juliet.henderson@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Candovers, Oakley & Overton
photo of Councillor Edward Heron

Councillor Edward Heron

c/o Members Secretariat, The Castle, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8UJ

Work: 07738 289889

Work: edward.heron@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge
photo of Councillor Zoe Huggins

Councillor Zoe Huggins

48 Foster Road, Gosport, PO12 2JJ

Home mobile: 07738 289882

Work: zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Leesland & Town
photo of Councillor Gary Hughes

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, PO7 5RB

Home: 02392 374152

Work: gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Purbrook & Stakes South
photo of Councillor Rob Humby

Councillor Rob Humby

Hangar Nurseries, Thompsons Lane, Owslebury, Winchester, SO21 1JH

Work mobile: 07795 615616

Home mobile: 07795 615616

Work: rob.humby@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Bishops Waltham
photo of Councillor Adam Jackman

Councillor Adam Jackman

106a Peabody Road, Farnborough, GU14 6DY

Home: 01252 517570

Home mobile: 07738 289911

Work: adam.jackman@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Farnborough South
photo of Councillor Andrew Joy

Councillor Andrew Joy

c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Work: andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Alton Town
photo of Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee

Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee

Park House, Wield, Alresford, SO24 9RU

Home: 01420563923

Home mobile: 07748945947

Work: mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Alton Rural
photo of Councillor Melville Kendal

Councillor Melville Kendal

Polruan, Castle Close, Milford on Sea, Lymington, SO41 0QB

Home: 01962 847704

Work: mel.kendal@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
New Milton
photo of Councillor Peter Latham

Councillor Peter Latham

Posbrook Gardens, Triangle Lane, Titchfield, Fareham, PO14 4HD

Work: 01489 885788

Home: 01329 843267

Work: peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Fareham Town
photo of Councillor Hugh Lumby

Councillor Hugh Lumby

Manor House, High Street, Meonstoke, SO32 3NH

Home: 01489 877444

Home mobile: 07738 289912

Work: hugh.lumby@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Meon Valley
photo of Councillor Keith Mans

Councillor Keith Mans

Leader of the Council

Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8UJ

Home: 0370 7792878

Work: keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Brockenhurst
photo of Councillor Alexis McEvoy

Councillor Alexis McEvoy

Langley Lodge, Lepe Road, Langley, SO45 1XR

Home: 02380 891667

Work: alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
South Waterside
photo of Councillor Lesley Meenaghan

Councillor Lesley Meenaghan

119a Stoke Road, Gosport, PO12 1LR

Home mobile: 07738 289914

Work: CllrL.Meenaghan@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Leesland & Town
photo of Councillor Derek Mellor

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House, Kiln Lane, Monk Sherborne, Tadley, RG26 5HU

Home: 01256 851776

Work mobile: 07712695491

Work: derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Tadley & Baughurst
photo of Councillor Rob Mocatta

Councillor Rob Mocatta

Old Down Farm, East Meon, GU32 1PL

Home: 01730 823908

Work: robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Petersfield Butser
photo of Councillor Arun Mummalaneni

Councillor Arun Mummalaneni

12 Longcroft Close, Basingstoke, RG21 8XG

Home mobile: 07894 708983

Work: arun.mummalaneni@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Basingstoke North West
photo of Councillor Kirsty North

Councillor Kirsty North

c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07868 981320

Work: kirsty.north@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Andover North
photo of Councillor Phil North

Councillor Phil North

c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07738 289854

Work: phil.north@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Andover South
photo of Councillor Russell Oppenheimer

Councillor Russell Oppenheimer

Mallards Mere, 15 Russell Way, Petersfield, GU31 4LD

Home: 01730 624310

Home mobile: 07712 695555

Work: russell.oppenheimer@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Petersfield Hangers
photo of Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Flat 6, 118 Wickham Road, Fareham, PO16 7FP

Home mobile: 07738 289844

Work: sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Fareham Titchfield
photo of Councillor Stephen Parker

Councillor Stephen Parker

87 Nether Vell-Mead, Church Crookham, Fleet, GU52 0ZG

Home: 01252 661375

Home mobile: 07738 289833

Work: stephen.parker@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Church Crookham & Ewshot
photo of Councillor Neville Penman

Councillor Neville Penman

10 Elliot Close, Totton, Southampton, SO40 8TH

Home mobile: 07712 695504

Work: neville.penman@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Totton North & Netley Marsh
photo of Councillor Stephen Philpott

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive, Gosport, PO13 0QX

Home: 01329 310781

Home mobile: 07989 849210

Work: stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Bridgemary
photo of Councillor Lance Quantrill

Councillor Lance Quantrill

11 Lime Grove, Hayling Island, PO11 0HS

Home: 07547 536388

Work: lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Hayling Island
photo of Councillor Stephen Reid

Councillor Stephen Reid

34 Centurion Way, Basingstoke, RG22 4TJ

Home: 01256 320860

Work: stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Basingstoke South West
photo of Councillor Patricia Stallard

Councillor Patricia Stallard

High Trees, Thompsons Lane, Denmead, PO7 6NB

Home: 02392 251484

Work: patricia.stallard@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Winchester Southern Parishes
photo of Councillor Elaine Still

Councillor Elaine Still

c/o Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07747 862913

Work: elaine.still@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Loddon
photo of Councillor Tom Thacker

Councillor Tom Thacker

Diplands Lodge, Saint Mary Bourne, SP11 6AP

Work: 07712 695468

Work: tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Whitchurch & The Cleres
photo of Councillor Michael Thierry

Councillor Michael Thierry

31 The Mount, Ringwood, BH24 1XX

Home: 03456 479095

Home mobile: 07702 479095

Work: michael.thierry@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Ringwood
photo of Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE

Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE

c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Work mobile: 07712 695476

Work: rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Calleva
photo of Councillor Jan Warwick

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07712 695431

Work: jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Winchester Downlands
photo of Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

16 Cargate Avenue, Aldershot, GU11 3EP

Home mobile: 07780 708244

Work: bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Aldershot South
photo of Councillor Seán Woodward

Councillor Seán Woodward

8 Persian Drive, Whiteley, Fareham, PO15 7BJ

Home: 01489 881030

Home mobile: 07825 300637

Work: sean.woodward@hants.gov.uk

Conservatives
(Conservative)
Fareham Sarisbury
photo of Councillor Peter Chegwyn

Councillor Peter Chegwyn

51 Russell Street, Forton, Gosport, PO12 3JD

Home: 02392 528017

Home mobile: 07931 177940

Work: peter.chegwyn@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Hardway
photo of Councillor Adrian Collett

Councillor Adrian Collett

47 Globe Farm Lane, Darby Green, Blackwater, GU17 0DY

Home: 01252 873786

Work: adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Yateley East & Blackwater
photo of Councillor Mark Cooper

Councillor Mark Cooper

22 The Thicket, Romsey, SO51 5SZ

Home: 01794 516028

Work: cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Romsey Town
photo of Councillor Tonia Craig

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill, Bursledon, Southampton, SO31 8BL

Home: 02380 404680

Work: tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Hedge End & West End South
photo of Councillor Alan Dowden

Councillor Alan Dowden

Oaklea, 9 Neath Way, Chandlers Ford, SO53 4SU

Home: 02380 266458

Work: alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Baddesley
photo of Councillor Tim Groves

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 5BR

Home: 023 8027 3079

Home mobile: 07738 289830

Work: tim.groves@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Chandler's Ford
photo of Councillor David Harrison

Councillor David Harrison

25 Rushington Avenue, Totton, SO40 9DD

Home: 023 8086 4500

Home mobile: 07545 325209

Work: david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Totton South & Marchwood
photo of Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill, Worthy Road, Winchester, SO23 7AD

Home mobile: 07778 489220

Work: dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Winchester Eastgate
photo of Councillor Keith House

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 0HH

Home mobile: 07768 357918

Work: keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Hamble
photo of Councillor Wayne Irish

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, SO50 9GD

Home mobile: 07778 636315

Work: wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Eastleigh South
photo of Councillor Gavin James

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court, Basingstoke, RG21 4DE

Home mobile: 07958 737841

Work: gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Basingstoke South East
photo of Councillor Rupert Kyrle

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue, Hedge End, SO30 0JY

Home: 02380 407045

Work: rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Botley & Hedge End North
photo of Councillor Tanya Park

Councillor Tanya Park

20 Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh, SO50 5AH

Home mobile: 07738 289841

Work: tanya.park@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Eastleigh North
photo of Councillor Jackie Porter

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House, Main Road, Itchen Abbas, SO21 1AX

Home: 01962 791054

Home mobile: 07973 696085

Work: jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Itchen Valley
photo of Councillor Roger Price

Councillor Roger Price

49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 9YB

Home: 01329 280446

Work: roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Fareham Portchester
photo of Councillor Martin Tod

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House, Loyd Lindsay Square, Winchester, SO22 5NB

Work: 0207 9227910

Home: 01962 710244

Home mobile: 07887 986048

Work: martin.tod@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Winchester Westgate
photo of Councillor Malcolm Wade

Councillor Malcolm Wade

1 Bullrush Close, Dibden Purlieu, Hythe, SO45 4NN

Work: 01794 526191

Home: 02380 847218

Home mobile: 07811352795

Work: malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Dibden & Hythe
photo of Councillor Prad Bains

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07738 289834

Work: prad.bains@hants.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Cowplain & Hart Plain
photo of Councillor Louise Parker-Jones

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones

4 Drake Road, Bishopstoke, Eastleigh, SO50 6EU

Home: 023 8061 3013

Home mobile: 07738 289871

Work: louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Bishopstoke & Fair Oak
photo of Councillor Andy Tree

Councillor Andy Tree

19 Grayshott Laurels, Lindford, Bordon, GU35 0QB

Home mobile: 07738 289906

Work: andy.tree@hants.gov.uk

Whitehill & Bordon Community Party
(Independent Group)
Whitehill, Bordon & Lindford
photo of Councillor Alex Crawford

Councillor Alex Crawford

17 Cargate Avenue, Aldershot, GU11 3EP

Home: 01252 314708

Home mobile: 07738 289852

Work: alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Aldershot North
photo of Councillor Kim Taylor

Councillor Kim Taylor

c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07738 289861

Work: cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Basingstoke Central
photo of Councillor Jacky Tustain

Councillor Jacky Tustain

113 Pershore Road, Basingstoke, RG24 9BG

Home mobile: 07738 289863

Work: jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Basingstoke North