Election results for Leesland & Town

County Council Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2021
Comparison with previous election

 Conservatives Win Zoe Huggins was elected with a majority of 5%. A total of 13604 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 59% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Zoe HugginsConservatives376528%Newly electedn/a
Lesley Mary Doris MeenaghanConservatives301722%Newly electedn/a
Robert Leonard (Rob) HylandsLiberal Democrats210815%Not electedn/a
Julie Karen WesterbyLiberal Democrats150911%Not electedn/a
Hilary Ruth PercivalLabour11789%Not electedn/a
Christopher Keith PercivalLabour11609%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below8676%--5%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Dale Fletcher Independent 380 3% Not elected
Vincent Berkeley Independent 282 2% Not elected
Aaron Keith Pinder Reform UK 205 2% Not elected