Contact details

Corporate Parenting Board

Councillor Ann Briggs (Chairman)

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Phil North (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289854

Download Councillor Phil North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil North contact details as a CSV file

phil.north@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Adams-King

The Little House
Stanbridge Earls
Awbridge
Romsey
SO51 0HE

07771 727402

Download Councillor Nick Adams-King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Adams-King contact details as a CSV file

nick.adams-king@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Carpenter

7 Cliffe Road
Barton On Sea
New Milton
BH25 7PA

01425 614665
07867 502624

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Arun Mummalaneni

12 Longcroft Close
Basingstoke
RG21 8XG

07894 708983

Download Councillor Arun Mummalaneni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arun Mummalaneni contact details as a CSV file

arun.mummalaneni@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07738 289863

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
SO45 4NN

02380 847218
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Donnelly (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289858

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

chris.donnelly@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Henderson (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256 862413
07738 289849

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as a CSV file

juliet.henderson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford (Labour Deputy)

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor (Labour Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289861

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk