Contact details

Hampshire Pension Fund Panel and Board

Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee (Chairman)

Park House
Wield
Alresford
SO24 9RU

01420563923
07748945947

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as a CSV file

mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Thacker (Vice-Chairman)

Diplands Lodge
Saint Mary Bourne
SP11 6AP

07712 695468

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as a CSV file

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowden

Oaklea
9 Neath Way
Chandlers Ford
SO53 4SU

02380 266458

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glen

The Old Store House
The Street
Rotherwick
RG27 9BG

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Mocatta

Old Down Farm
East Meon
GU32 1PL

01730 823908

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as a CSV file

robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Cllr Cal Corkery (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Cllr Rob Harwood (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Paul Taylor (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

paul.taylor@rushmoor.gov.uk

Liz Bartle (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

liz.bartle@port.ac.uk

Dr Clifford Allen (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

cliffallen203@aim.com

Sarah Manchester (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

sjmanchester@me.com

Neil Wood (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

NWood@fareham.gov.uk

Lindsay Gowland (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

clerklindsay@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Tim Davies (Conservative Deputy)

1 Cranford Cottages
Station Road
Winchfield
RG27 8BZ

01252 844719
07738 289878

Download Councillor Tim Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Davies contact details as a CSV file

tim.davies@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Drew (Conservative Deputy)

1 Yew Tree Close
Goodworth Clatford
Andover
SP11 7RR

01264 357024
07738 289902

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as a CSV file

CllrD.Drew@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor (Labour Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289861

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain (Labour Deputy)

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07738 289863

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk