Contact details

Hampshire Police and Crime Panel (Statutory Joint Committee)

Councillor Simon Bound (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.simon.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

David Stewart (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

hampshire.pcp@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ashmore

(Address not supplied)

cllr.dave.ashmore@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Bailey

(Address not supplied)

stuart.bailey@hart.gov.uk

Councillor Narinder Bains

(Address not supplied)

narinder.bains@havant.gov.uk

Councillor John Beavis MBE

(Address not supplied)

john.beavis@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Cartwright MBE

(Address not supplied)

tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

(Address not supplied)

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Lashbrook

(Address not supplied)

cllrplashbrook@testvalley.gov.uk

Councillor David McKinney

(Address not supplied)

david.mckinney@easthants.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Muschamp

(Address not supplied)

ken.muschamp@rushmoor.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Power

(Address not supplied)

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stephens

(Address not supplied)

ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Vaughan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor.S.Vaughan@southampton.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lee Jeffers (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

lee.jeffers@rushmoor.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Renyard (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor.M.Renyard@southampton.gov.uk

Shirley Young (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

hampshire.pcp@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Blunden (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joanne Bull (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tina Campbell (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

tina.campbell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Clear (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Latham (Deputy)

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Magee (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lesley Meenaghan (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kirsty Mellor (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alex Rennie (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)