Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Keith Mans (Chairman)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

0370 7792878

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as a CSV file

keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Humby (Vice-Chairman)

Hangar Nurseries
Thompsons Lane
Owslebury
Winchester
SO21 1JH

07795 615616

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as a CSV file

rob.humby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Chadd

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07879 556128

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as a CSV file

roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Fairhurst

11 Wade Court Road
Havant
PO9 2SU

07809 827675

Download Councillor Liz Fairhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Fairhurst contact details as a CSV file

liz.fairhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Forster

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695461

Download Councillor Steve Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Forster contact details as a CSV file

steve.forster@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Heron

c/o Members Secretariat
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

07738 289889

Download Councillor Edward Heron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Heron contact details as a CSV file

edward.heron@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Oppenheimer

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01730 624310
07712 695555

Download Councillor Russell Oppenheimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Oppenheimer contact details as a CSV file

russell.oppenheimer@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reid

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695431

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk