Contact details

Children and Families Advisory Panel

Councillor Arun Mummalaneni (Chairman)

12 Longcroft Close
Basingstoke
RG21 8XG

07894 708983

Download Councillor Arun Mummalaneni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arun Mummalaneni contact details as a CSV file

arun.mummalaneni@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs (Vice-Chairman)

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Adams-King

The Little House
Stanbridge Earls
Awbridge
Romsey
SO51 0HE

07771 727402

Download Councillor Nick Adams-King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Adams-King contact details as a CSV file

nick.adams-king@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289834

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Donnelly

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289858

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

chris.donnelly@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Henderson

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256 862413
07738 289849

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as a CSV file

juliet.henderson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Jackman

106a Peabody Road
Farnborough
GU14 6DY

01252 517570
07738 289911

Download Councillor Adam Jackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Jackman contact details as a CSV file

adam.jackman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
SO45 4NN

02380 847218
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289844

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Parker (Conservative Deputy)

87 Nether Vell-Mead
Church Crookham
Fleet
GU52 0ZG

01252 661375
07738 289833

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as a CSV file

stephen.parker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

10 Thorold Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 5BR

023 8027 3079
07738 289830

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Deputy)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk