Mailing list

Policy and Resources Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jonathan Glen, c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , , 01256763643, 07860843278, jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Thacker, Diplands Lodge, Saint Mary Bourne, , , SP11 6AP, 07712 695468, , tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Burgess, 21 Magpie Lane, Lee-on-the-Solent, , , PO13 8LE, 02392 552177, , graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Collett, c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , , 01252 873786, , adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Crawford, 17 Cargate Avenue, Aldershot, , , GU11 3EP, 01252 314708, 07738 289852, alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Davies, 1 Cranford Cottages, Station Road, Winchfield, , RG27 8BZ, 01252 844719, 07738 289878, tim.davies@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Huggins, c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , , , 07738 289882, zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Irish, 15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, SO50 9GD, , , , , 07778 636315, wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Latham, Posbrook Gardens, Triangle Lane, Titchfield, Fareham, PO14 4HD, 01329 843267, , peter.latham@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Mocatta, Old Down Farm, East Meon, GU32 1PL, , , , 01730 823908, , robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsty North, c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Winchester, , SO23 8UJ, , 07868 981320, kirsty.north@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Philpott, 108 Long Drive, Gosport, PO13 0QX, , , , 01329 310781, 07989 849210, stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Porter, The Down House, Main Road, Itchen Abbas, , SO21 1AX, 01962 791054, 07973 696085, jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd), 16 Cargate Avenue, Aldershot, GU11 3EP, , , , , 07780 708244, bill.withers@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Mellor, Kiln House, Kiln Lane, Monk Sherborne, Tadley, RG26 5HU, 01256 851776, 07712695491, derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Parker, 87 Nether Vell-Mead, Church Crookham, Fleet, , GU52 0ZG, 01252 661375, 07738 289833, stephen.parker@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin James, 1 Hurne Court, Basingstoke, RG21 4DE, , , , , 07958 737841, gavin.james@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Tod, 3 Weeke Manor House, Loyd Lindsay Square, Winchester, SO22 5NB, , , 01962 710244, 07887 986048, martin.tod@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Taylor, c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , 07738 289861, cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Tustain, 113 Pershore Road, Basingstoke, , , RG24 9BG, , 07738 289863, jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk