



It is proposed to make the interim changes to the existing Directors of the HFRA trading company Board as detailed below:

Existing Director	Reason for Change	Interim Appointment
Cllr Chris Carter	Shareholder Committee established	ACFO Stew Adamson
Cllr Roger Price	Shareholder Committee established	Chief of Staff Matt Robertson
DCFO Andy Bowers	Retirement from HFRS	DCFO Steve Apter
Royston Smith MP	Resignation	No Interim Appointment